woman-1.png
Deanna Dunham
Graphic Design | Digital Marketing | Photography

Deanna Dunham Designs

www.deannadunham.com

250.460.2716

deannadunham@ymail.com

woman-2.png
Harpreet Sidhu
Business Development

HEK Yeah Media

hekyeahmedia.com                        

250.486.1712

harpreet@hekyeahmedia.com

woman-1.png
Rhonda Schappert
Banquet Manager

Sandman Hotel Group

sandmanhotels.com

250.493.7151 x2105

banquets_penticton@sandman.ca 

woman-3.png
Jennifer Innes
White Lioness

White Lioness Metaphysics

                                   

778.476.929

whitelionessmetaphysics@gmail.com                                                  

woman-4.png
Lenore Gosse
Business Owner

Aladdin Flooring Carpet One

AladdinCarpetOnePenticton.com

250.492.8221

Lenore.aladdinflooring@shaw.ca                

woman-5.png
Linda Toker
Realtor

Re/Max Penticton/Chamberlain Property Group

chamberlainpropertygroup.ca

250.488.0296

linda@cpg.email

woman-6.png
Marlene Trenholm
Distributor and Business Coach | Wedding Officiant |

Ariix Health and Wellness | Marriage Commissioner

ariix.com

250.490.7723

adjustaccordingly@telus.netmarriagecommish@telus.net 

woman-4.png
Anita Large
Business Owner

Large Training and Development

largetraining.com

250.462.3046

anita@largetraining.ca

woman-3.png
Alandra Shaffer
Bowen Therapist 

New Energy Bowen Therapy

newenergybowen.ca

250.462.1500

newenergybowen@gmail.com

Bethany Handfield
Coming Soon...

company coming soon!

web.com

phone

email

woman-1.png
Bernadette Parrott 
Business Owner | Travel Specialist

Wishbook Vacation

wishbookvacations.com

236.422.2021

Bernadette@wishbookvacations.com

woman-5.png
Debbie Legary 
Financial Advisor
lady-3.png
Debra Saunders
Coming Soon...

company

web.com

phone

email

woman-1.png
Diane Kereluk
Executive Director

Penticton Chamber of Commerce

penticton.org

778.476.3111 x102

director@penticton.org

woman-6.png
Fiona Hughes 
Designer

Fly Creative

flycreative.ca

778.682.2771

 info@flycreative.ca

woman-2.png
Janine Cumberland
Business Owner | Planner  

Paradox Event Planning

web.com

250.219.4756

paradoxevents@rocketmail.com

lady-1.png
Joy Wang 
Coming Soon

company

web.com

phone

email

woman-3.png
Julie Turner
Business Owner | Float Manager

OGO Float

ogofloat.ca

250.488.2930

relaxharder@ogofloat.ca 

woman-5.png
Kelli Melo
Investment Funds Advisor

Raymond James

batelindseyrutherford.com

250.487.2000

kelli.melo@raymondjames.ca

woman-2.png
Lee Smith
Coming Soon...

company

web.com

phone

email

woman-4.png
Leslie Smith
Registered Massage Therapist

Wellness Center                                                                                   

web.com

250.492.5599

email

woman-3.png
Mistie Bogard 
Realtor

Re/Max Penticton

soldbymistie.com

250.444.1350

mistie@soldbymistie.com    

woman-1.png
Nadine Duperon
Coming Soon...

company

web.com

phone

email

woman-5.png
Pat Clements  
Cruise and Travel Specialist

Maritime Travel

maritimetravel.ca/penticton
250.809.7154

pclements@maritimetravel.ca

woman-5.png
Sharon Evans
Board President

Mental Wellness Centremental

wellnesscentresos.com

250.493.7338

bcsspenticton@shaw.ca

woman-5.png
Shelley Matheis
Hearing Practicioner

Connect Hearing

connecthearing.ca

250.493.3277

Shelley.matheis@connectheraring.ca 

woman-5.png
Zola Goebel
Campus Director

Sprott Shaw College
sprottshaw.com

250.770.2277

zola.goebel@sprottshaw.com 

© 2018 Penticton Women in Business